Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

Baijie Disinfectant Powder

Keyword:

Detail

Bag Jie brand disinfectant powder

Introduction of Baijie brand disinfectant powder

Baijie brand disinfectant powder is a new type of environmentally friendly disinfectant product specially designed for the characteristics of hospital sewage, the main ingredient of the product is potassium monopersulfate complex salt, etc., the physical properties are white powder, storage at room temperature, soluble in water, non-toxic, harmless, no side effects on the environment and operators, simple and convenient to use, safe and reliable transportation, reliable storage, and environmental protection.

  

The main ingredient of Baijie brand disinfectant powder

Chinese name: potassium monosulfate (potassium monopersulfate), an inorganic peroxide, generally combined with potassium bisulfate and potassium sulfate into the form of a triple salt, so it is called a monopersulfate potassium bisulfate complex salt.
Molecular formula: 2KHSO5·KHSO4·K2SO4

The redox potential of potassium monopersulfate complex salt is as high as 1.85V, and the oxidation capacity exceeds that of most oxidants such as chlorine dioxide, sodium hypochlorite, chlorinate, strong chlorine, potassium permanganate, etc., and generates highly oxidizing sulfuric acid radicals and hydroxyl radicals through a unique catalytic system, with redox potentials as high as 2.5-3.1V and 2.8V respectively.
 

Baijie brand disinfection powder is widely used in medical sewage, urban sewage plant discharge water, reuse water, domestic sewage sterilization and disinfection, the product has the characteristics of safety, environmental protection, high efficiency and economy!
  

  

The principle of sterilization of Baijie brand disinfection powder

The main component of the disinfection powder, potassium monopersulfate complex, dissolves in water and rapidly diffuses into the sewage through the dispersant, and releases reactive oxygen species [O] through a circulating chain reaction, and then forms hydroxyl radicals and hydrogen peroxide radicals, which can quickly penetrate into the microbial cell membrane and destroy the amino chains in the protein, so that the protein falls off the function, and achieves the effect of quickly killing microorganisms and bacteria; RAN and other microorganisms are oxidized to completely kill protozoa, algae, spores, bacteria and other microorganisms in the water.

The stabilizer that releases reactive oxygen species is a good non-ionic fungicide, which can adsorb to the surface of bacteria, prevent the exchange of substances between the cell membrane and the outside world, and inhibit the reproduction of bacteria and algae.

Sodium citrate as a dispersant can quickly diffuse the above-mentioned bactericidal components into the sewage, thereby increasing the death rate of pathogens, and sodium carbonate can adjust the pH value of the sewage, so that more reactive oxygen species can be released into the sewage.

● Easy to purchase: Baijie brand disinfectant powder has stable chemical properties, and the state has no special requirements for the purchase of the product, so there is no need to go through the purchase procedures with relevant departments.
● Transportation safety: Baijie brand disinfectant powder is a white powdery solid, non-dangerous goods, pp barrel packaging, no leakage, explosion and other dangers in transportation and storage, no potential safety hazards.
● Storage safety: storage at room temperature, no need to set up a separate storage room, no need for emergency protective equipment, to avoid the potential danger of traditional disinfectants in the storage process.
● Safe to use: The dosing equipment is dissolving dosing equipment, non-reactive equipment, the operation of the equipment is simple, the dosage is small, there is no need for special care, it will not cause damage to the operator and the surrounding environment, and there is no potential safety hazard during use.
● Environmental protection: Baijie brand disinfection powder disinfects sewage through active oxygen, disinfection has no residual substances, does not produce "three causes", no secondary pollution, no volatility, and will not pollute the surrounding environment.
● High efficiency: This product continuously releases reactive oxygen species after being dissolved in water, and can have a sterilizing effect for 10-20 minutes after contact with water, and lasts for 72 hours, and has a strong killing effect on fungi, bacteria, viruses, bacillus, etc.
● Energy saving: The dosing of chemicals does not require large-scale electrical equipment, and the electricity consumption is small, which is 1/2 of the electricity consumption of traditional disinfection equipment.
● Water-saving: Only a small amount of water is needed to dissolve the agent, which greatly saves water consumption.

Related products

inquiry

产品介绍
Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

百洁牌消毒粉

关键词:

所属分类:

产品咨询:

产品描述

百洁牌消毒粉

百洁牌消毒粉介绍

  百洁牌消毒粉是针对医院污水特点专业设计的新型环保消毒剂产品,产品主要成份是单过硫酸钾复合盐等,物理性状呈白色粉末状;常温储存;易溶于水;无毒、无害,对环境、操作人员无任何副作用;使用简单、方便;运输、储藏安全可靠,效环保。

  

百洁牌消毒粉主要成分

  中文名称:过一硫酸氢钾(单过硫酸氢钾),一种无机过氧化物,一般与硫酸氢钾、硫酸钾结合成三合盐的形式存在,因此称之为单过硫酸氢钾复合盐。
  分子式:2KHSO5·KHSO4·K2SO4

  单过硫酸氢钾复合盐其氧化还原电位高达1.85V,氧化能力超过二氧化氯、次氯酸钠、优氯净、强氯精、高锰酸钾等大多数氧化剂,通过独特的催化体系生成高氧化性的硫酸自由基和羟基自由基,氧化还原电位分别是高达2.5-3.1V和2.8V。
  百洁牌消毒粉广泛应用在医疗污水,城市污水厂排放水、回用水、生活污水的杀菌消毒;产品具有安全,环保,高效,经济于一体的特点!
  

  

百洁牌消毒粉杀菌原理

  该消毒粉的主要成份组分单过硫酸氢钾复合物溶于水后通过分散剂迅速扩散到污水中,经由循环链式反应,连续持款释放出活性氧[O]并进而形成羟基自由基、过氧化氢自由基,能快速渗透到微生物细胞膜中破坏蛋白质中的氨基链,使蛋白质跌去功能,达到迅速杀死微生物及细菌的效果;活性氧可以使微生物细胞中的单糖、多糖、蛋白质、DNA、RAN等发生氧化变性从而完全杀灭水中的原生动物、藻类、孢子、细菌等微生物。
  释放完活性氧的稳定剂是一种很好的非离子型杀菌剂,它能吸附到细菌表面上,阻止细胞膜与外界交换的物质,起到抑制菌藻的繁殖作用。
  柠檬酸钠作为分散剂可使上述杀菌组分快速扩散到污水中,从而提高病菌的死速率;碳酸钠可调节污水的PH值,从而使更多的活性氧释放到污水中。

● 购买方便:百洁牌消毒粉化学性质稳定,国家对该产品购买没有特殊要求,无需到相关部门办理购买手续。
● 运输安全:百洁牌消毒粉为白色粉末状固体,非危险品,pp桶装包装,在运输储存中无泄漏、爆炸等危险性,无安全隐患。
● 储存安全:常温储存,无需单独设置储藏室,无需应急防护设备,避免传统消毒剂在储存过程中的潜在危险。
● 使用安全:投加设备为溶解投加设备,非反应设备,运行设备操作简单,加药量少,无需专人看护,不会对操作人员及周围环境造成损害,使用过程中无任何安全隐患。
● 环保:百洁牌消毒粉,通过活性氧对污水进行消毒,消毒无残留物质,不产生“三致”物,无二次污染,无挥发性,不会对周围环境产生污染。
● 高效:本品溶于水后持续释放活性氧,与水体接触后10-20分钟即可起到杀毒效果,持续72小时杀毒;对真菌、细菌、病毒、芽孢杆菌等具有极强的杀灭作用。
● 节能:药剂投加无需大型用电设备,用电量小,为传统消毒设备用电量的1/2。
● 节水:药剂溶解仅需少量水,大大节约用水量。

相关产品

免费获取产品报价