Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

Tail gas absorption spray scrubber system

Keyword:

Detail

Efficient VOC exhaust gas treatment technology

Hybrid Absorption Technology - Introduction to Technology

This technology is a patented technology with independent intellectual property rights of the company, which can quickly and efficiently dissolve the soluble gas in the industrial gas in the absorbent through the mixer, so as to achieve the purpose of absorbing and treating the waste gas, and can make the treated waste gas emission meet the standard or recycle. The absorption system has simple technology, small land area, stable and convenient operation, and is maintenance-free.

  

Technical characteristics of hybrid absorption technology

■ The exhaust gas forms tiny bubbles, increases the contact area, and improves the absorption efficiency
■ It has the effect of stirring, forming a turbulent effect and improving the absorption efficiency

  

Spray Washing Technology - Technical Introduction

The high-efficiency scrubber uses the Venturi principle, Ansys Fluent simulation software, and a wealth of practical experience to determine the optimal vapor-liquid mixing ratio without sacrificing processing capacity. The solute (exhaust) enters the scrubber laterally and is accelerated by a pulse exchange with the flushing fluid. The rinsing liquid sprayed out through the jet nozzle forms tiny and uniform droplets, so that the gas and the washing liquid have a larger contact area, and better mix and absorb well.

  

Fields of application

Petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, fine chemical, coal, leather, biological, printing and dyeing, smelting, municipal garbage gas odor gas treatment and other industries.

  

New technology for ecological treatment of black and odorous rivers and water bodies

For black and odorous rivers and watersheds, our company has formed eight core technologies, including exogenous sewage interception, sediment treatment, living water recycling and recharge, ecosystem restoration and submerged plant technology (construction of underwater forest) and ecological floating islands, aeration and aeration technology, and daily maintenance.

Related products

inquiry

产品介绍
Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

尾气吸收喷淋洗涤系统

关键词:

产品咨询:

产品描述

VOC废气高效处理技术

混合吸收技术-技术简介

  该技术为本公司自主知识产权的专利技术,能够通过混合器将工业气体中可溶气体快速、高效地溶解在吸收剂里,达到吸收和处理废气的目的,并且能够使处理后的废气排放达标或回收利用。吸收系统工艺简单,地面积小,运行稳定方便,免于维护。

  

混合吸收技术技术特点

■ 使废气形成微小气泡,增加了接触面积,提高吸收效率
■ 具有搅拌作用,形成湍动效果,提高吸收效率

  

喷淋洗涤技术-技术简介

  高效洗涤器采用文丘里原理,利用Ansys Fluent模拟软件结合丰富实际经验,在保证处理能力前提下,确定出较优的汽液混合比。溶质(尾气)横向进入洗涤器,通过与冲洗液脉冲交换被加速。通过射流喷嘴喷出的冲洗液体,形成微小且均匀的液滴,使娓气与洗涤液有更大的接触面积,更好的充分混合吸收。

  

应用领域

  石油、化工、医药、精细化工、煤炭、皮革、生物、印染、冶炼、市政垃圾气体恶臭气体治理等行业中。

  

黑臭河道及水体生态治理新技术

  针对于黑臭河道及流域水体,我公司形成外源截污、底泥治理、活水循环补给、生态系统修复及沉水植物技术(构建水下森林)及生态浮岛、增氧曝气技术、日常维护等八大核心技术。

相关产品

免费获取产品报价