Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

Low temperature plasma odor treatment system

Keyword:

Detail

Odor exhaust gas treatment technology

Technical introduction of odor exhaust gas treatment technology

DDBD (Double Dielectric Barrier Discharge) plasma industrial waste gas treatment equipment and technology is jointly developed by the company and Northeastern University and Shenyang University of Technology. A series of complex chemical reactions such as oxidation are then purified by multi-stage purification, so as to eliminate various odor and odor pollutants emitted from various pollution sources.

  

Odor waste gas treatment technology process

Under normal working conditions and conventional meteorological conditions, the exhaust gas meets the requirements of the secondary emission standard of the "Odor Pollutant Emission Standard" (GB14554-1993) after being treated by the DDBD dielectric barrier discharge low-temperature plasma system, which meets the environmental protection requirements. It has obvious effects on the eight odorous substances specified in it: hydrogen sulfide, ammonia, trimethylamine, methyl mercaptan, methyl sulfide, carbon disulfide, styrene, and dimethyldisulfide.

The low-temperature high-efficiency ion oxidation reactor is a square integrated equipment, and the reaction tube, power supply, discharge plate, voltage drive, and control system are all assembled in the integrated equipment shell, and the equipment has the advantages of good treatment effect, low operating cost, no secondary pollution, strong impulse load resistance, stable and reliable operation, instant opening and use, immediate shutdown, and no special person on duty.

  

Technical characteristics of odor waste gas treatment

(1) High-tech innovative products: "low-temperature plasma" technology is an electrochemical process under the comprehensive action of electronics, chemistry and catalysis, which is a new field of technological innovation. It relies on the chemical bond energy of the powerful electric field energy generated by the plasma in an instant to ionize and crack harmful gases, thereby destroying the molecular structure of the exhaust gas and achieving the purpose of purification.

(2) Efficient exhaust gas purification: This equipment can efficiently remove volatile organic compounds (VOC), inorganic substances, hydrogen sulfide, ammonia, mercaptans and other major pollutants, as well as various odors, with a deodorization efficiency of more than 98%, and can be removed within 24 hours for long-term diffuse and accumulated odors and odors, and has the ability to effectively kill bacteria, viruses and other microorganisms in the air, and has obvious anti-mildew effect. The deodorization effect exceeds the first-class standard for odor pollutant discharge promulgated by the state.

(3) No need to add any substances: low-temperature plasma waste gas treatment is a dry purification process, which is a new purification process, without any additives, no wastewater, waste residue, and no secondary pollution.

(4) Strong adaptability: long-lasting purification function, no need for special supervision. It can adapt to the purification treatment of high concentration, atmospheric volume and different gaseous substances, and can operate in the environment of high temperature 250 °C and low temperature -50 °C, especially in the humid and even saturated air humidity environment, it can still operate normally, work continuously 24 hours a day, and operate stably for a long time.

(5) Low energy consumption: low operating cost and power saving are one of the core technologies of "low temperature plasma" patent, which can treat 1000m3/h odor and consume only 0.25 degrees.

(6) No mechanical action, high degree of automation, simple process, simple operation, convenient without special management and daily maintenance, automatic shutdown alarm in case of failure, only need to do regular inspection.

(7) Strong equipment combination: "low-temperature plasma" products are light in weight and small in size, and can be placed vertically and horizontally according to the requirements of the site, and can be designed in series and combination according to the exhaust gas concentration, flow rate and composition to achieve complete exhaust gas purification.

(8) Long service life: This equipment is composed of stainless steel, copper, molybdenum, epoxy resin and other materials, with strong oxidation resistance and good anti-corrosion performance to acid, alkali gas, humid environment, etc. The service life is more than 15 years.

(9) Safety: The voltage used in the "low-temperature plasma" equipment is below 36 volts, which is safe and reliable.

Related products

inquiry

产品介绍
Product
undefined
+
  • undefined

低温等离子恶臭处理系统

关键词:

产品咨询:

产品描述

恶臭废气治理技术

恶臭废气治理技术技术简介

  DDBD( Double Dielectric Barrier Discharge )等离子体工业废气处理成套设备和技术是公司与东北大学、沈阳工业大学联合研发,该设备采用双介质阻挡放电技术产生等离子体,利用所产生的高能电子、自由基等活性粒子去激活、电离、裂解工业废气中的各组分,使之发生分解、氧化等一系列复杂的化学反应,再经过多级净化,从而消除各种污染源排放的各种异味、臭味污染物。

  

恶臭废气治理技术工艺流程

  在正常工况及常规气象条件下,废气经过DDBD介质阻挡放电低温等离子体系统处理后达到《恶臭污染物排放标准》(GB14554-1993)二级排放标准要求,符合环保要求。对其中规定的八大恶臭物质硫化氢、氨、三甲胺、甲硫醇、甲硫醚、二硫化碳、苯乙烯、二甲二硫均有明显效果。
  低温高效离子体氧化反应器为方形一体化设备, 反应管、电源、放电盘、压驱动、控制系统等均装配在一体化设备壳体内,设备具有处理效果好、运行费用低、无二次污染、耐冲负荷能力强、运行稳定可靠、即开即用、即关即停、无需专人值守等优点。

  

恶臭废气治理技术特点

  (1)高科技创新产品:“低温等离子体”技术是电子、化学、催化等综合作用下的电化学过程,是一全新的技术创新领域。是依靠等离子体在瞬间产生的强大电场能量电离、裂解有害气体的化学键能,从而破坏废气分子结构,达到净化目的。
  (2)高效废气净化:本设备能高效去除挥发性有机物(VOC)、无机物、硫化氢、氨气、硫醇类等主要污染物,以及各种恶臭味,除臭效率可达98%以上,对于长期弥漫、积累的恶臭、异味,24小时内即可祛除,并具有强力灭空气中细菌、病毒等各种微生物能力,而且具有明显的防霉作用。除臭效果超过国家颁布的恶臭污染物排放一级标准。
  (3)无需添加任何物质:低温等离子体废气处理是一种干法净化过程,是一种全新的净化过程,不需任何添伽剂,不产生废水、废渣,不会导致二次污染。
  (4)适应性强:持久的净化功能,无须专人看管。可适应高浓度、大气量、不同气态物质的净化处理,可在高温250℃,低温-50℃的环境内,净化区均可运转,特别是在潮湿,甚至空气湿度饱和的环境下仍可正常运行,每天24小时连续工作,长期运行稳定。
  (5)低耗节能:运行费用低廉、省电是“低温等离子体”专利核心技术之一 ,处理1000m3/h臭气,耗电量仅0.25度。
  (6)无机械动作,自动化程度高,工艺简洁,操作简单,方便无需专人管理和日常维护,遇故障自动停机报警,只需作定期检查。
  (7)设备组合性强:“低温等离子体”产品重量轻,体积较小,可按场地要求立放、卧放,可根据废气浓度、流量、成份进行串、并组合设计达到完全的废气净化。
  (8)使用寿命长:本设备由不锈钢材,铜材、钼材、环氧树脂等材料组成,抗氧化性强,对酸、碱气体、潮湿环境等具有良好的防腐性能。使用寿命长达15年以上。
  (9)安全:“低温等离子体”设备内使用电压在36伏以下,安全可靠。

相关产品

免费获取产品报价