Innovative research & development

Laboratory 2


The Innovation Laboratory of Energy Conservation and Environmental Protection Equipment in Process Industry was established in 2019, and its research directions are key technologies for energy conservation and environmental protection, environmental governance technology, equipment manufacturing technology, and new material preparation. Relying on the environmental protection engineering branch of Liaoning Mechanical Engineering Society and the Beijing Materials Genetic Engineering Research Group, the laboratory has been guided by "market demand" since its inception, and has continuously launched industry-leading products, creating considerable social and economic benefits. At present, it has built water environment laboratory, reciprocating compressor laboratory, new material preparation and analysis laboratory, sludge cavitation laboratory, flash calcination laboratory, spray pyrolysis laboratory, permanent magnet motor laboratory and other word topics, can carry out three waste treatment, vacuum acquisition equipment, permanent magnet motor, solid waste resource utilization and mineral processing equipment scientific research direction, the laboratory can complete product innovation research and development, small test and pilot experiment, can provide a basis for process design scheme, system energy efficiency assessment. The laboratory is equipped with professional testing personnel and dozens of various testing instruments.

 

The laboratory has obtained more than 40 authorized patents and has completed the transformation of 3 categories of achievements, among which three products, jet aerator, chlorine-free disinfection powder and permanent magnet speed regulation, have won the title of specialized and special new products in Liaoning Province, and have been included in the second, third, fourth and fifth batches of Liaoning Province to promote energy-saving and emission-reduction technologies; Fenton fluidized bed, jet stirring system and jet spray washing system passed the 2020 Liaoning Province New Product Achievement Appraisal.

- Laboratory for the Preparation and Analysis of New Materials -

The new material preparation and analysis laboratory is mainly engaged in the development of new materials for chemical products, catalysts for air and water pollution control, and the development and application of new material production equipment.

 

At present, it is mainly equipped with more than 10 sets (pieces) of crusher, planetary grinder, high-speed mixer, screw granulator, shot blasting machine, blast drying box, high temperature vacuum tube furnace, water vapor generator, cylinder press, specific surface area analyzer and other instruments and equipment, which can carry out the preparation of new materials, product performance testing and characterization experiments.

Shot blasting machine

Water vapor generator

Planetary grinder

Specific surface area analyzer

Cylinder press

Specific surface area analyzer

Laser particle size analyzer

- Water Environment Laboratory -

The water environment laboratory has a total construction area of 200 square meters, with three experimental sub-rooms, one main analysis laboratory and two auxiliary analysis laboratories. The laboratory has sewage treatment equipment such as electrochemical advanced oxidation pilot plant, high-efficiency swirl nano-dissolved air flotation reactor pilot plant, and standard COD digester, water quality COD automatic analyzer, BOD detector, color detector, ammonia nitrogen detector and other water quality analysis equipment. It can complete iron-carbon micro-electrolysis experiment, Fenton fluidized bed experiment, lead dioxide electrocatalytic oxidation experiment, ruthenium-iridium electrode electrocatalytic oxidation experiment, suspended solids air flotation and magnetic separation experiment, biochemical experiment, which can design overall sewage treatment solutions for wastewater in different industries and provide strong technical support for engineering projects.

Electrochemical advanced oxidation pilot plant

Standard COD digester

High-efficiency swirl nano-dissolved air flotation reactor pilot plant

Gas chromatograph

Liquid chromatography

- Spray Pyrolysis Laboratory -

The spray pyrolysis laboratory has a set of spray pyrolysis cold state experimental pilot device, which is composed of spray system and visualization reactor, which can study the atomization characteristics of different types of atomization nozzles under different operating conditions, optimize the spray pyrolysis process by observing and visualizing the gas-liquid two-phase flow state and mixing in the pyrolysis reactor, and provide data basis for system structure optimization and engineering.

Cold spray pyrolysis experimental device

- Flash Calcination Laboratory -

Flash calcination laboratory has a set of airbed calciner experimental device, which is composed of fan, visual airbed calciner and dust removal equipment, which can study the gas-solid flow in the calciner under different operating parameters, and the influence of different structural parameters on the flow field in the calciner, and provide reference for the engineering design of airbed calciner

Experimental device for structural optimization of calciner

Experimental device for structural optimization of calciner

- Reciprocating Compressor Laboratory -

The reciprocating compressor laboratory covers a total area of 150 square meters, the laboratory has 3LW-5/8 type oil-free lubricating air compressor experimental device, compressor valve test platform, electronic control system and other experimental testing equipment, and at the same time has small lathes, CNC high-speed engraving and milling machines and other self-processing equipment, can carry out compressor mesh intake valve performance structure analysis, valve innovative structure design and performance identification, compressor volume stepless adjustment principle and method research, and can carry out reciprocating compressor internal structure optimization experiments. The laboratory is committed to solving the industry problems of high energy loss and high failure rate of reciprocating compressor valves, which is in line with the development needs of the national "dual carbon strategy". The research and development of the project guides the construction of the experimental platform with theoretical calculation, and conducts more accurate static tests on a number of performance parameters of key components of compressors such as intake valves, and conducts complete qualitative simulation of dynamic processes.

创新研发
Innovative research & development

实验室二


过程工业节能环保装备创新实验室成立于2019年,研究方向为节能环保关键技术、环境治理技术、装备制造技术、新材料制备等技术领域。实验室依托辽宁机械工程学会环保工程分会、北京材料基因工程课题组为背景,自成立之初就以“市场需求”为导向,不断推出行业技术领先的产品,创造了可观的社会及经济效益。目前已建成水环境实验室、往复压缩机实验室、新材料制备分析实验室、污泥空化实验室、闪速煅烧实验室、喷雾热解实验室、永磁电机实验室等字课题,能够进行三废处理、真空获得设备、永磁电机、固废资源化利用及矿产加工装备科研方向,实验室可完成产品创新研发,小试及中试实验,可为工艺设计方案、系统能效评估提供依据。实验室配有专业检测人员,各类检测仪器数十台。
该实验室累计获得授权专利40余项,已完成3大类成果转化,其中射流曝气器、无氯消毒粉、永磁调速三项产品获辽宁省专精特新产品称号,并入编辽宁省第二批、第三批、第四批、第五批重点推广节能减排技术;芬顿流化床、射流搅拌系统、射流喷淋洗涤系统通过了2020年辽宁省新产品成果鉴定。

- 新材料制备分析实验室 -

新材料制备分析实验室主要从事化工产品,空气、水污染治理用催化剂等方面新材料的研制,以及新材料生产装备的开发与应用。
目前主要配置有破碎机、行星研磨仪、高速混合机、螺杆制粒机、抛丸机、鼓风干燥箱、高温真空管式炉、水蒸气发生器、筒压机、比表面积分析仪等仪器设备10余台(件),可进行新材料的制备、产品性能测试与表征实验。

抛丸机

水蒸气发生器

行星研磨仪

比表面积分析仪

筒压机

比表面积分析仪

激光粒度分析仪

- 水环境实验室 -

水环境实验室总建筑面积200平方米,设有三个实验分室,一个主分析实验室,两个辅助分析实验室。 实验室拥有电化学高级氧化中试装置、高效旋流式纳米溶气气浮反应器中试装置等污水处理设备,同时有标准COD消解器,水质COD自动分析仪、BOD检测仪、色度检测仪、氨氮检测仪等水质分析设备。可以完成铁碳微电解实验、芬顿流化床实验、二氧化铅电催化氧化实验、钌铱电极电催化氧化实验、悬浮物气浮及磁分离实验、生化实验,可为不同行业的废水设计整体污水治理解决方案,为工程化项目提供有力技术支撑。

电化学高级氧化中试装置

标准COD消解器

高效旋流式纳米溶气气浮反应器中试装置

气相色谱仪

液相色谱仪

- 喷雾热解实验室 -

喷雾热解实验室拥有一套喷雾热解冷态实验中试装置,装置由喷雾系统与可视化反应器组成,可研究不同种类雾化喷嘴在不同操作条件下的雾化特性,通过观测可视化热解反应器中的气液两相流态与混合情况,优化喷雾热解工艺,为系统结构优化与工程化提供数据依据。

冷态喷热解实验装置

- 闪速煅烧实验室 -

闪速煅烧实验室拥有一套气流床式煅烧炉实验装置,装置由风机、可视化气流床式煅烧炉,除尘设备组成,可研究不同操作参数下煅烧炉内的气-固流动情况,以及不同结构参数对煅烧炉内流场的影响,为气流床式煅烧炉工程设计提供参考

煅烧炉结构优化实验装置

煅烧炉结构优化实验装置

- 往复式压缩机实验室 -

往复式压缩机实验室总占地面积150平方米,实验室拥有3LW-5/8型无油润滑空气压缩机实验装置、压缩机气阀测试平台、电控系统等实验测试设备,同时有小型车床、数控高速雕铣机等自加工设备,可进行压缩机网状进气阀的性能结构分析,气阀的创新结构设计及性能鉴定,压缩机气量无级调节原理与方法的研究,并可进行往复式压缩机内部结构优化实验。 该实验室致力于解决往复压缩机气阀的能量损失高,故障率高的行业难题,符合国家“双碳战略”发展需求。课题研发以理论计算指导实验平台搭建,对进气阀等压缩机关键部件的多项性能参数进行较精确的静态测试,同时对动态过程进行完整的定性模拟。